Institutional Advancement Staff

  • greg albright
    Greg Albright
    Executive Director of Advancement Relations
    (317) 955-6519
    galbright@marian.edu 
    Sommers Mansion
  • Alli Badgero
    Alli Badgero
    Senior Development Officer
    (317) 955-6628
    abadgero@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
    Bio
  • headshot
    Kathy Bartel
    Director of Advancement Operations and Donor Relations
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Mary Azar Callahan
    Executive Director of Grants Management
    (317) 955-6204
    mcallahan@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Drew Gaidosh
    Annual Giving Specialist
    (317) 955-6205
    dgaidosh@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • john finke
    John Finke
    Vice President
    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 205
  •  Ethan Hemer
    Ethan Hemer
    Assistant Athletics Director for External Development
    (317) 955-6232
    ehemer@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 303
    Bio
  • Jackie Kretz
    Jackie Kretz
    Director of Advancement Communications
    (317) 955-6230
    jkretz@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 203
    Bio
  • MadalynPemberton
    Madalyn Pemberton
    Advancement Services Specialist
    (317) 955-7379
    mpemberton@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 100
    Bio
  • headshot
    Laura Peterson
    Senior Manager of Advancement Events
    (317) 955-6717
    lpeterson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 203
    Bio
  • Theresa Phillips Headshot
    Theresa Phillips
    Administrative Assistant, Office Manager
    (317) 955-6369
    tphillips2@marian.edu 
    Sommers Mansion, Room 201
  • LinnyRousseau
    Lindsey Rousseau '21
    Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
    (317) 955-6536
    lrousseau@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • Carolyn Swartz
    Carolyn Swartz '18
    Manager of Athletic Operations and Promotions
    (317) 955-6436
    cswartz@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 300
    Bio
  • Nick Torres
    Nick Torres
    Executive Director of Leadership Giving 
    (317) 955-6614
    ntorres@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 304
    Bio
  • Jen Waning Headshot
    Jen Haire Waning '94
    Senior Director of Alumni Engagement 
    (317) 955-6206
    jwaning@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 204

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with