Cabinet

Daniel J. Elsener
President
(317) 955-6100
delsener@marian.edu

Deb Lawrence
Vice President for Administration and General Counsel
(317) 955-6208
dlawrence@marian.edu

Alan Silva 
Executive Vice President and Provost
asilva@marian.edu

Ruth Rodgers
Vice President Student Success and Engagement
and Dean of Students
(317) 955-6321 
rrodgers@marian.edu

Don Sefcik
VP of Health Science and Dean of COM
(317) 955-6288
dsefcik@marian.edu

Paul (PJ) Woolston
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(317) 955-6307
pwoolston@marian.edu

Ken Britt
Senior Vice President and Dean, Educators College
(317) 955-6209
kbritt@marian.edu

Adam Setmeyer
Vice President of Mission and Ministry
Director of Campus Ministry
(317) 955-6131
asetmeyer@marian.edu

Greg Ginder
Sr. Vice President for Personnel, Finance, Facilities, and Technology
(317) 955-6018
gginder@marian.edu

Ray Stanley 
Asst. Vice President, Chief Information Officer
(317) 955-6011
rstanley@marian.edu

Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland
Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
(317) 955-6508
jeanm@marian.edu

Kim Pohlman
Executive Director of Human Resources and Leadership Development
(317) 955-6021
kpohlman@marian.edu

Mark Apple
Vice President for Marketing Communications
(317) 955-6115
mapple@marian.edu

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(317) 955-6202
jfinke@marian.edu

Saib Othman 
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
(317) 955-6049
sothman@marian.edu

Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.