Marian University student

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu


  • Briannah-Bieghler
    Briannah Bieghler
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office 
    (317) 955-6338 - direct
    (317) 459-5736 - cell 
    bbieghler@marian.edu
    Bio
  • luanne brames
    Luann Brames
    Director of Freshmen Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Sam Brandt
    Sam Brandt
    Transfer Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6711 - direct
    (317) 443-4319 - cell
    (317) 955-6401 - fax
    sbrandt@marian.edu
    Bio
  • stephen cox
    Stephen A. Cox
    Campus Guest Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office 
    (317) 955-6516 - direct
    campusvisit@marian.edu
    Bio
  • tyler garrison
    Ty Garrison
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    (317) 292-3551 - cell 
    tgarrison@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6303 - direct
    chenn@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Office Coordinator
    Transfer and International
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6308 - direct
    thuffman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • becky kuhlman
    Becky Hiatt
    Events and Communication Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    bhiatt@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Anabel Menifee
    Anabel Menifee
    Director of Transfer and International Admissions
    (317) 955-6601 - direct
    amenifee@marian.edu
  • michelle miller
    Michelle Miller
    Associate Director of Freshmen Admission 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6317 - direct
    (317) 292-7391 - cell
    memiller2@marian.edu
    Bio
  • nyree modisette
    Nyree Modisette
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    (317) 443-2609 - cell
    nmodisette@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Recuiter for The San Damiano Scholars Program
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6499 - direct
    (317) 294-2859 - cell
    eortlepp@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Kelly Sumner
    Kelly Sumner
    Assistant Director of International Recruitment and Admission
    (317) 955-6390 - direct
    ksumner@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Gwen-Tohill-Macam
    Gwen Tohill-Macam
    St. Louis Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 389-7279 - cell
    gtohillmacam@marian.edu
    Bio
  • patrick verhiley
    Patrick Verhiley
    Director of Missionary Disciples Institute 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6459 - direct
    pverhiley@marian.edu
    Bio
  • jen-waning
    Jennifer Waning
    Ohio Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 225-2889 - cell
    jwaning@marian.edu
    Bio
  • james wilson
    James Wilson
    Senior Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6301 - direct
    (317) 625-7251 - cell
    jwilson@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Freshmen Data Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6309 - direct
    kwoods@marian.edu
    Bio
  • P J Woolston
    Paul (PJ) Woolston, Ed.D.
    Vice President of Enrollment Management
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6307 - direct
    pwoolston@marian.edu
    Bio
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story