Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

  • Judy Bardonner
    Judy Bardonner, Ph.D.
    Director, Center for Community Learning
    (317) 955-6545
    jbardonner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Karen Betz
    Karen Betz, M.Ed.
    Assistant Professor of Literacy
    (317) 955-6495
    kbetz@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Cathi Cornelius
    Cathi Cornelius, Ed.D.
    Associate Professor, Elementary Education
    (317) 955-6139
    ccr@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • jeanette debruhl
    Jeanette DeBruhl
    Director of Student Advising and Support
    (317) 955-6664
    jdebruhl@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • lisa-drumb

    Lisa A. Drumb, Ph.D., BCBA
    Assistant Professor of Special Education
    (317) 955-6223
    ladrumb@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall

  • Jeff Hannah
    T. Jeffrey Hannah, J.D.
    Assistant Professor, Leadership
    (317) 955-6797
    jhannah2@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Cheryl A. Hertzer, Ed.D.
    Director of English as a New Language
    Coordinator of Study Abroad for the Klipsch Educators College
    (317) 955-6087
    chertzer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Lindan B. Hill, Ph.D.
    Assistant Dean and Director
    (317) 955-6083
    lhill@marian.edu
    Center for School and Community Success
  • Leon Jackson
    Matt Hollowell, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Education
    (317) 955-6218
    mhollowell@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Dr. Jeff Kaufman
    Jeff Kaufman, Ph.D.
    Director for Organizational Leadership Doctoral Program
    Associate Professor of Leadership and Research
    (317) 955-6348
    jkaufman@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • James Kedra
    James Kedra
    Licensing Advisor, Data Coordinator
    (317) 955-6498
    jkedra@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • kitchens-square-corrected
    Robert Kitchens
    Coordinator, Graduate Programs
    (317) 955-6446
    rkitchens@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Okyoung Lim
    Okyoung Lim, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor, English as a New Language and Special Education
    (317) 955-6089 olim@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Marlon-Llewellyn-144x144
    Marlon Llewellyn
    Director, Recruitment and Strategic Partnerships
    (317) 955-6325
    mllewellyn@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Francita McMichel
    Francita McMichel, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Education
    (317) 955-6372
    fmcmichel@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Nancy Meyer-Brown
    Instructor
    (317) 955-6170
    nmeyer-brown@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Christy Moore
    Christy Moore, Ed.D.
    Associate Professor, Elementary Education
    Advisor for College Mentors for Kids
    (317) 955-6460
    cmoore@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Kurt Nelson
    Kurt Nelson, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean
    Director of Catholic School Programs
    (317) 955-6421
    knelson@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Emily O'Shaughnessy
    Coordinator of Graduate Student Support
    (317) 955-6626
    eoshaughnessy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • dean peterson
    Dean Peterson
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 446-4478
    dpeterson@marian.edu
  • Allison Segarra Hansen
    Allison Segarra         
    Assistant Professor of Education
    (317) 955-6194
    asegarrahansen@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Lana Singleton, M.S.
    Assistant Professor of Education
    (574) 936-8898 Ext. 353
    lsingleton@marian.edu
    Ancilla College of Marian University
  • headshot
    Patricia Stewart
    Administrative Professional
    (317) 955-6089
    pstewart@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Jacob Tandy
    Jacob Tandy, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor, Special Education
    (317) 955-6195
    jtandy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Kyla Thomas
    Kyla Thomas
    Assistant Professor, Health and Physical Education
    (317) 955-6596
    kmontgomery@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • LaTonya Turner
    LaTonya Turner, Ph.D.
    Dean, Klipsch Educators College
    (317) 955-6427 
    lturner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Ixchel (Chelly) Venegas
    Ixchel (Chelly) Venegas
    Coordinator of Graduate Student Support
    (317) 955-6698
    ivenegas@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Kayla Wilder
    Coordinator of Recruitment and Strategic Partnerships
    (317) 955-6534
    kwilder@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Stephanie Williams
    Coordinator of Clinical Experiences
    (317) 955-6671
    swilliams@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Erika Wise
    Erika Wise, Ed.D.
    Assistant Dean for Academic Quality
    (317) 955-6286
    ewise@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Karen Wright, M.A.Ed.
    Karen Wright, M.A.Ed.
    Director of Residencies and Clinical Experiences
    (317) 762-6229
    krwright2@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with