Campus ministry staff

  • Krista Chinchilla
    Krista Chinchilla
    Campus Minister for Catholic Social Concerns and Service
    (317) 955-6491
    kchinchilla@marian.edu
    Clare Hall, Room 117
  • father barry
    Fr. Barry Fischer
    Campus Chaplain
    (317) 955-6528
    ffischer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 010
  • Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo
    Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo, MPS
    Associate Director of Campus Ministry
    (317) 955-6085
    jhidalgo@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 128
  • Lauren Lawson
    Lauren Lawson
    Campus Minister, Worship Ministries and Director of the Sacred Choir
    (317) 955-6422
    llawson@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 130
  • Theresa Roberts
    Theresa Roberts
    Campus Minister, Faith Formation and Evangelization
    (317) 955-6136
    troberts@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 129
  • G. Travis Woodfield
    Travis Woodfield
    Campus Minister for Graduate, Online, and Interfaith Ministries
    (317) 955-6702
    gwoodfield@marian.edu
    Evans Center, Room 354
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story