Undergraduate Faculty and Staff

  • Marie Beechy
    Marie Beechy, MSN,RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6157
    mbeechy@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Barbara Blackford
    Barbara Blackford, MSN, RN-CNE
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6158
    blackford@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 375
    Bio
  • Chris Burns
    Chris Burns, FNP-C, MSN, RN
    Online Instructor
    (317) 955-6443
    cburns@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354B
    Bio
  • Shandra Burton
    Shandra Burton, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6140
    sburton@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354D
    Bio
  • Karen Campbell
    Karen Campbell, MSN-Ed, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6138
    kcampbell@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 374
    Bio
  • Jill Cardwell
    Jill Cardwell, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6166
    jcardwell@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 368
    Bio
  • Kelly Caskey
    Kelly Caskey, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6487
    kcaskey@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 361
    Bio
  • Shana Cureton
    Shana Cureton, MSN, RN
    Academic Director of Online Education Indiana
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 794-4504
    scureton@marian.edu
    Indianapolis Site, 9002 Purdue Rd, Ste 400
    Bio
  • Sarah Del Campo
    Sarah Del Campo, MSN-Ed., APRN, FNP-BC
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6562
    sdelcampo@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 373
    Bio
  • Kendra O. Delaney
    Kendra Delaney, PhD(c), PMHNP-BC, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 625-7251
    kdelaney@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Denise Ferrell
    Denise Ferrell, DNP, RN
    Associate Dean of Strategic and Innovative Partnerships and Collaborations
    (317) 625-6168
    dferrell@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 360
    Bio
  • Laura Fishburn
    Laura Fishburn MPH,BSN,RN
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 374 A
    (317) 955-6480
    ineville560@marian.edu
  • Jodie Freeland
    Jodi Freeland PhD, RN-CNE
    Assistant Professor Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354G
    freeland@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Michelle Pivacek Garrison,
    Michelle Pivacek Garrison, DNP, RNC-OB, C-EFM
    Academic Director of Online Education Oklahoma
    (317) 371-1462
    mgarrison@marian.edu
    Remote Office — Oklahoma City
    Bio
  • Melissa Gaviola
    Melissa Gaviola, M. Ed.
    Director of Nursing Student Success
    (317) 955-6688
    mgaviola@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 351
    Bio
  • Dorothy Gomez
    Dorothy Gomez, PhD, RN-CNE
    Dean of Leighton School of Nursing
    Associate Professor
    (317) 955-6159
    dgomez@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 358
    Bio
  • Lorie Hacker
    Lorie Hacker DNP, MSNed, NP-C, RN, CNE
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6148
    lhacker1@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 376
    Bio
  • Kerri Irwin
    Kerri Irwin, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6238
    kirwin@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 367
    Bio
  • Shelia McNelis
    Sheila McNelis, MSN, RN
    Director of Campus BSN Program and Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6153
    smcnelis@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 382
    Bio
  • Patricia Moore
    Patricia Moore MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext. 386
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141F
    pmoore@marian.edu
  • Angela Myers
    Angela Myers MSN,RN
    Assistant Professor 
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences,Room 354E
    (317) 955-6689

  • sarah ngyuen
    Sarah Nguyen, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6486
    snguyen@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354E
    Bio
  • headshot
    Andrea Owens, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6708
    aowens@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 377
  • RuthOzug
    Ruth Ozug, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, C-EFM
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6469
    rozug@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 377
    Bio
  • Christina Pepin
    Christina Pepin, PhD, RN-CNE
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6291
    cpepin@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 379
    Bio
  • headshot
    Laurie F. Peters, Phd, MSN, FNP, RN
    Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
    (317) 955-6240
    lpeters@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 309B
    Bio
  • Elizabeth Petsche
    Elizabeth Petsche, JD
    Associate Professor of Family Medicine
    Senior Advisor to the Senior Vice President of Health Professions
    (317) 955-6722
    empetsche@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciencesr, Room 362
    Bio
  • headshot
    Kristen Poikus MSN,RN
    Assisstant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext.326
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141A
    kpolikus@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Shanna Ricker MSN, RN
    Assisstant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext.352
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141E
    sricker@marian.edu
  •  Jana Roberts
    Jana Roberts, MSN, RN, CPN
    Academic Director of Online Education Tennessee
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 459-7815
    jlroberts@marian.edu
    Nashville Site, St. Thomas Health, S&E Bldge, Suite 500
    Bio
  • headshot
    Jennifer Ross
    Administrative Assistant/Advising Coordinator
    574-936-8898 ext.327
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 142
    jross@marian.edu
  • Susan Schroeder
    Susan Schroeder, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6141
    sschroeder@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 370
    Bio
  • headshot
    Allison Saary MSN Ed, RN
    Assistant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext.356
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141C
    asaary@marian.edu
  • Diana Shenefield
    Diana Shenefield PhD, RN-CNE
    Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences,Room 370
    (317) 955-6279
    dshenefield@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Camber Sollberger M.S. Ed
    Academic Advisor
    (317) 955-6514 Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 352
    csollberger@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Stacy Skillman-Holtgrave
    Stacy Skillman-Holtgrave MSN, RN, CPN
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 367
    (317) 955-6227
    sskillman@marian.edu
  • Carolynn Sprague
    Carolynn Sprauge MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 371
    (317) 955-6167
    dshenefield@marian.edu
  • Katrina Stowers
    Katrina Stowers MSN, RN, C-CDIS, CRC
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354D
    (317) 955-6212
    kstowers@marian.edu
  • carmela thomas
    Carmela Thomas, BS
    Online Program Administrator
    (317) 955-6770
    cthomas@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 350B
  • Elizabeth Tucker
    Elizabeth Tucker, MSN, RNC-OB
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6162
    etucker@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 369
    Bio
  • Katherine Tucker
    Katherine Tucker, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6484
    katucker@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 363
    Bio
  • Thelma Warner
    Thelma Warner, EdD, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6278
    twarner@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354A
    Bio
  • Shannon York
    Shannon York MSN, RN, CAPA
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354F
    (317) 955-6434
    sskillman@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Victoria Zellers MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext.354
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141G
    vzellers@marian.edu

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.